Committees / Meetings / Constitutions

18/01/2011 - WSALC MINUTES 18 JANUARY 2011 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of West Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Billingshurst Village Hall on Tuesday 18 January 2011 Present:

Mr R Jackson Chairman & Mid-Sussex DA

Mr A Grant Horsham District Association

Mr D Coldwell ditto

Mr N Thomas Mid Sussex District Association

Mr P Johnson ditto

Mr P Shanahan ditto

Mr D Ribbens Vice Chairman, Chichester DA & Petworth Sub-DA

Mr A Barrett-Miles Larger Local Councils

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Administrative Assistant

Please login to view the detail of this document