Committees / Meetings / Constitutions

14/04/2011 - WSALC MINUTES 14 APRIL 2011 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of West Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Billingshurst Village Hall on Thursday 14 April 2011 Present:

Mr R Jackson Chairman & Mid-Sussex DA

Mr M Chater Vice President

Mr A Grant Horsham District Association

Mr D Coldwell ditto

Mr N Thomas Mid Sussex District Association

Mr P Johnson ditto

Mr P Shanahan ditto

Mr A Barrett-Miles Larger Local Councils

Mrs J Simes Administrative Officer

Miss I Swan Administrative Assistant

Please login to view the detail of this document