Committees / Meetings / Constitutions

13/07/2011 - WSALC MINUTES 13 JULY 2011 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of West Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Billingshurst Village Hall on Wednesday 13 July 2011 Present:

The Earl of Lytton President (attended the presentation)

Mrs C Barnes Former Vice President (attended the presentation)

Mr M Chater Vice President

Mr R Jackson Chairman & Mid-Sussex DA

Ms L Kenney Chichester Sub District Association

Mr D Coldwell Horsham District Association

Ms V Court ditto

Mr T Oliver ditto

Mr D Ribbens Vice Chairman - Chichester & Petworth Sub-District Associations

Mr D Burden Petworth Sub-District Association

Mr A Barrett-Miles Larger Local Councils

Mr M Mulberry Treasurer

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Administrative Assistant

Please login to view the detail of this document