Committees / Meetings / Constitutions

11/04/2013 - ESALC MINUTES 11 APRIL 2013 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of East Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Sackville House, Lewes on Thursday 11 April 2013 Present:

Mr K Stevens Chairman & Wealden DA

Dr A MacGillivray Vice President

Mr B Peters MBE Vice President

Mr D McBeth Vice Chairman & Lewes District Association

Mrs R Jeffery Lewes District Association

Ms J Harrison-Hicks ditto

Mrs M Varrall Rother District Association

Mrs A Cook ditto

Mr R Jessop ditto

Mr R Harrington-Lowe ditto

Mr R Street Wealden District Association

Miss L Francis ditto

Mrs B Molog ditto

Mr J Molesworth-Edwards ditto

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Member Support Officer

Miss C Staden Administrative Apprentice

Mr S Waight Deputy Police & Crime Commissioner

Please login to view the detail of this document