Committees / Meetings / Constitutions

03/07/2014 - SSALC AGM MINUTES 2014 - SIGNED

SSALC Limited AGM Minutes 2014


Directors Present: Cllr Keith Stevens ESALC Limited Chairman

Cllr Rodney Jackson WSALC Limited Chairman

Cllr Liz Cutter Surrey ALC Limited Chairman

Cllr Richard Jessop ESALC Limited Vice Chairman

Cllr Tony Gardiner WSALC Limited

Cllr Don McBeth ESALC Limited

Cllr Kay Moss ESALC Limited

Cllr Brian Ellis Surrey ALC Limited & SALC Vice President

Officers Present: Dr Alex MacGillivray Vice President ESALC Ltd.

Mrs M Shepherd DL Vice President ESALC Ltd.

Cllr Alan Grant Vice President WSALC Ltd.

Cllr Michael Chater OBE Vice President WSALC Ltd.

Mr Mark Mulberry Company Secretary

Mr Trevor Leggo Chief Executive

Mrs Jacqui Simes Administrative Officer


Others Present: None


Please login to view the detail of this document