East Sussex Executive Committee

17/01/2011 - ESALC MINUTES 17 JANUARY 2011 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of East Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at

Uckfield Civic Centre on Monday 17 January 2011 Present:

Mr D Young Chairman & Rother DA

Mr R Peters MBE Vice President

Dr A MacGillivray Vice President & Lewes DA Chair

Ms J Rowland Lewes District Association

Mr J Cornwell ditto

Mr D McBeth ditto

Mrs M Varrall Rother District Association

Mrs A Cook ditto

Mr R Jessop ditto

Mr K Stevens Vice Chairman & Wealden DA

Mrs M Shepherd Wealden District Association

Mr J Molesworth- Edwards ditto

Miss L Francis ditto

Mrs B Molog ditto

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Administrative Assistant

Please login to view the detail of this document