East Sussex Executive Committee

12/07/2011 - ESALC MINUTES 12 JULY 2011 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of East Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Uckfield Civic Centre on Tuesday 12 July 2011 Present:

Mr D Young Chairman & Rother DA

Dr A MacGillivray Vice President & Lewes DA Chair

Ms Seona Lightfoot Lewes District Association

Ms J Harrison-Hicks ditto

Mr D McBeth ditto

Ms C Terry ditto

Mrs A Cook Rother District Association

Mr Ray Harrington-Lowe ditto

Mr K Stevens Wealden District Association

Mrs M Shepherd ditto

Mr M Baker ditto

Mr B Marsh ditto

Miss L Francis ditto

Mrs B Molog ditto

Mr R Tratt ditto

Mr M Mulberry Treasurer

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Administrative Assistant

Please login to view the detail of this document