East Sussex Executive Committee

11/10/2011 - ESALC MINUTES 11 OCTOBER 2011 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of East Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Uckfield Civic Centre on Tuesday 11 October 2011 Present:

Mr D Young Chairman & Rother DA

Dr A MacGillivray Vice President

Mr B Peters MBE Vice President

Mr D McBeth Lewes District Association

Mrs A Cook Rother District Association

Mr R Jessop ditto

Mr Ray Harrington-Lowe ditto

Mr Paul Gilbert ditto

Mr K Stevens Wealden District Association

Mrs M Shepherd ditto

Mr M Baker ditto

Mr B Marsh ditto

Mr R Street ditto

Miss L Francis ditto

Mr R Tratt ditto

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Administrative Assistant

Please login to view the detail of this document