East Sussex Executive Committee

11/04/2012 - ESALC MINUTES 11 APRIL 2012 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of East Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Uckfield Civic Centre on Wednesday 11 April 2012 Present:

Mr K Stevens Chairman & Wealden DA

Dr A MacGillivray Vice President

Mr D McBeth Lewes District Association

Ms J Harrison-Hicks ditto

Mr D Young Vice Chairman & Rother DA

Mrs A Cook Rother District Association

Mrs M Varrall ditto

Mr Ray Harrington-Lowe ditto

Mr K Stevens Wealden District Association

Mr M Baker ditto

Mr B Marsh ditto

Mr R Street ditto

Miss L Francis ditto

Mrs B Molog ditto

Mr R Tratt ditto

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Member Support Officer

Mrs M Shepherd Deputy Lieutenant East Sussex

Mr I Chisnall PCC Candidate

Please login to view the detail of this document