East Sussex Executive Committee

17/10/2012 - ESALC MINUTES 17 OCT 2012 - SIGNED

Minutes for a Meeting of East Sussex Association of Local Councils Executive Committee held at Heathfield & Waldron PC Board Room on Wednesday 17th October 2012 Present:

Mr K Stevens Chairman & Wealden DA

Dr A MacGillivray Vice President

Mr B Peters MBE Vice President

Mr D McBeth Vice Chairman & Lewes District Association

Mrs M Varrall Rother District Association

Mrs A Cook ditto

Mr R Harrington-Lowe ditto

Mr D Thomas Wealden District Association

Mrs B Molog ditto

Mr R Tratt ditto

Mr J Molesworth-Edwards ditto

Mr T Leggo Director

Miss I Swan Member Support Officer

Miss C Staden Administrative Apprentice

Mrs B Shaw Chief Executive, ESCC

Please login to view the detail of this document