SSALC Ltd. Directors

26/01/2017 - SSALC LIMITED BOARD MEETING 26 JANUARY 2017 - signed



Minutes for a Meeting of Sussex & Surrey Association of Local Councils Limited Directors at East Court, East Grinstead on

Thursday 26 January 2017



Directors Present: Cllr Keith Stevens East Sussex ALC Limited Chairman

Cllr Terry Oliver West Sussex ALC Limited Chairman

Dr Richard Olliver Surrey ALC Limited Chairman

Cllr Richard Jessop Vice Chairman East Sussex ALC Ltd.

Cllr Mike Beal Chichester District Association

Cllr Harry Fitzgerald Surrey ALC Limited

Cllr Tony Nicklen Adur District Association

Cllr Michael Warden Arun District Association

Cllr Val Court Horsham District Association

Cllr Don McBeth Lewes District Association

Cllr Rodney Jackson Mid-Sussex DA & WSALC NALC Rep.

Cllr Kay Moss Wealden DA & Larger Councils

Mr Mark Mulberry Company Secretary/Director

Officers Present: Dr Alex MacGillivray Vice President East Sussex ALC Limited

Mrs Marion Shepherd Vice President East Sussex ALC Limited

Cllr Alan Grant Vice President West Sussex ALC Limited

Mr Trevor Leggo Chief Executive

Mrs Jacqui Simes Finance & Office Manager SSALC Limited


Others Present: Ian Davison Surrey Hills Solicitors


Please login to view the detail of this document